My First Weekend of Ramadhan

My first weekend of ramadhan, I went to my cousin’s house, Kak Fuziah in Puchong. Had my iftar there for three nites continuously. The three of us, Kak Fuziah, Nana (her sister) and I went to Shah Alam’s bazaar Ramadhan to get some food for our iftar on Saturday and Sunday. We were amazed by a stall named Papa John which sells roti john. I think they sell the best roti john and quite a famous stall cos’they have some regular customers who never doubt to line up in a long queue to get their roti john. On the 2nd day we went there, we joined the crowds too. The crowds are incredible. Just look at the photo above.

Leave a Reply

